IND vs AUS Gabba Test: Rain forces early stumps, India need 324 to win

IND vs AUS Gabba Test: Rain forces early stumps, India need 324 to win

IND vs AUS Gabba Test: India will have to chase 324 runs to mark a victory in the fourth and final Test against Australia after rain brought an end to play after tea on day four of the Gabba Test in Brisbane on Monday. This is also a decider for the Border-Gavaskar trophy.

Meanwhile, Rohit Sharma is playing on four not out while Shubman Gill is yet to score at the Gabba. India bowled Australia out for 294 in their second innings.

Also Read | Border-Gavaskar trophy: India level the series 1-1

India vs Australia Live Score 4th Test Day 4: शार्दुल ने कैमरन ग्रीन को किया आउट, ऑस्ट्रेलिया के 6 विकेट गिरे - india vs australia live cricket score 4th test day 4

Mohammed Siraj bowled exceptional spells even as he bagged his first Test 5-wicket haul in Australia’s second innings.

Australia in its second innings scored 294 runs. The scorecard is Marcus Harris 38, David Warner 48, Marnus Labuschagne 25, Steven Smith 55, Matthew Wade 0, Cameron Green 37, Tim Paine 27, Patt Cummins 28, Mitchell Starc 1, Nathan Lyon 13, and Josh Hazlewood 9.

Also Read | IND vs AUS 1st Test: India scores its lowest Test total ever as Cummins and Hazlewood bowl exceptional spell

India vs Australia 4th Test, Day 4 Highlights: Siraj shines as India need 324 runs to win at Gabba | Hindustan Times

In Australia’s second innings, Siraj took 5 wickets, Shardul Thakur bagged 4 wickets, Washington Sundar claimed one wicket while T Natarajan and Navdeep Saini didn’t get any wicket.

IND vs AUS LIVE 4th Test Day 4: Rain forces early tea; AUS lead by 276 runs | Business Standard News

Australia XI for IND vs AUS Gabba Test: David Warner, Marcus Harris, Marnus Labuschagne, Steven Smith, Matthew Wade, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (c & wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood

India XI for IND vs AUS Gabba Test: Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (c), Mayank Agarwal, Rishabh Pant (wk), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj, T Natarajan

-PTC News