Mr Punjab 2018 winner: This Gabru is declared winner of the title

Mr Punjab 2018 Winner
Mr Punjab 2018 Winner: This Gabru Is Declared Winner Of The Title

Mr Punjab 2018 winner: This Gabru is declared winner of the title

Avneet Singh, 23-year-old boy from Chandigarh, made the entire Punjabis proud having won the Mr Punjab 2018 title. He won the title of Mr Punjab 2018 at a star-studded event hosted by Satinder Satti that sought the presence of personalities including President of PTC, Rabindra Narayan, Kartar Cheema, Sargun Mehta, Inderjit Nikku and Vindu Dara Singh.

Also Read: Catch the final journey of all the GABRUS battling out for MR PUNJAB 2018 Title

While the first runner up is Balbalbir Singh, who also won Rs 50 thousand cash prize and second runner-up is Khushpreet Singh, who won Rs 35 thousand cash prize. Chandigarh’s Avneet Singh is the new Mr Punjab 2018. This 23-year-old from Chandigarh was honored with Rs 1 lakh and a trophy.

Avneet Singh along with other finalists faced the question and answer round which determined his Mr Punjab 2018 win. The amazing replies to the judge’s questions earned him the title and a big round of applause from judges as well as audiences.



Bhangre da king: Jagwinder Singh

Sunakha Gabhru: Pavneet Singh

Ghaint Actor: Inderjit Singh

Taur Wala Gabru: Hitesh Sood

Sau Gabhru : Sahil Thakur

Ghaint Bulara: Babalbir Singh

Most Popular Gabhru: Hardev Singh

Sirmaur Look: Avneet Singh

Hunar Da Badshah: Khushpreet Singh

Shandar Jussa: Bharat Sharma

Also Read: Bhunder awarded religious punishment for addressing Badal with “Badshah-Darvesh” title