Sunrisers Hyderabad’s complete squad and schedule for IPL 2020

By Rajan Nath - September 08, 2020 2:09 pm

Sunrisers Hyderabad complete squad and schedule: The champions of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016, Sunrisers Hyderabad, had a low-key auction but are still one of the pre-season favourites for the tournament. The return of David Warner to captaincy is expected to be a push ahead of the domestic league. David Warner-led Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will begin their campaign in IPL 2020 against Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

The recruits Fabian Allen, Mitchell Marsh and others are expected to provide the team with much-needed depth. However, the focus would be on the likes of Warner, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan and Jonny Bairstow to form the foundation of the team once again.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad for IPL 2020

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Fabian Allen, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sanjay Yadav, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bavanaka Sandeep, Basil Thampi

IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad and Schedule | David Warner

Also Read | IPL 2020 UAE Schedule Released: From fixtures to match dates, All you need to know

Sunrisers Hyderabad schedule for IPL 2020

Date Match Day Time (IST) Venue
Sep-21 SRH vs RCB Monday 7:30 PM Dubai
Sep-26 SRH vs KKR Saturday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Sep-29 SRH vs DC Tuesday 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Oct-02 SRH vs CSK Friday 7:30 PM Dubai
Oct-04 SRH vs MI Sunday 3:30 PM Sharjah
Oct-08 SRH vs KXIP Thursday 7:30 PM Dubai
Oct-11 SRH vs RR Sunday 3:30 PM Dubai
Oct-13 SRH vs CSK Tuesday 7:30 PM Dubai
Oct-18 SRH vs KKR Sunday 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
Oct-22 SRH vs RR Thursday 7:30 PM Dubai
Oct-24 SRH vs KXIP Saturday 7:30 PM Dubai
Oct-27 SRH vs DC Tuesday 7:30 PM Dubai
Oct-31 SRH vs RCB Saturday 7:30 PM Sharjah


-PTC News