Delhi Capitals' complete squad and schedule for IPL 2020

By Rajan Nath -- September 07, 2020 4:16 pm -- Updated:September 07, 2020 4:20 pm

Delhi Capitals complete squad and schedule: Delhi Capitals, under the captaincy of Shreyas Iyer, produced a good show in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019. DC qualified for the playoffs for the first time since 2012. Now, the expectations are high from Delhi Capitals for IPL 2020 considering that they are having some strongest Indian players.

Delhi would be missing England opener Jason Roy, who had pulled out of the season due to personal reasons, but there are new recruits in the form of Ajinkya Rahane, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis and Alex Carey who can take the franchise to new heights.

Delhi Capitals Squad for IPL 2020

Shreyas Iyer, Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Jason Roy, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, R Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Chris Woakes, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer, Tushar Deshpande, Anrich Nortje, Daniel Sams

IPL 2020: Delhi Capitals (DC) Squad and Schedule | Shreyas Iyer

Also Read | IPL 2020 UAE Schedule Released: From fixtures to match dates, All you need to know

Delhi Capitals schedule for IPL 2020:

Date Match Time (in IST) Venue Day
20-Sep-20 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 7:30 PM IST DUBAI Sunday
25-Sep-20 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PM IST DUBAI Friday
29-Sep-20 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 7:30 PM IST ABU DHABI Tuesday
03-Oct-20 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 7:30 PM IST SHARJAH Saturday
05-Oct-20 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PM IST DUBAI Monday
09-Oct-20 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PM IST SHARJAH Friday
11-Oct-20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PM IST ABU DHABI Sunday
14-Oct-20 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 7:30 PM IST DUBAI Wednesday
17-Oct-20 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 7:30 PM IST SHARJAH Saturday
20-Oct-20 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PM IST DUBAI Tuesday
24-Oct-20 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 3:30 PM IST ABU DHABI Saturday
27-Oct-20 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 7:30 PM IST DUBAI Tuesday
31-Oct-20 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 3:30 PM IST DUBAI Saturday
02-Nov-20 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 7:30 PM IST ABU DHABI Monday


-PTC News

  • Share