Punjab Government announces notified holidays for 2020

Punjab government

Government of Punjab on Monday declared gazetted holidays and 33 restricted holidays (RH) for the calendar year 2020. The complete list of holidays in Punjab for the year 2020 is given below. Meanwhile, the offices of Punjab government will remain closed on these days.

The copy is as under:

-PTC News