Haryana Election Commission announces elections to 46 MCs on June 19

By Jasleen Kaur -- May 23, 2022 2:28 pm -- Updated:May 23, 2022 4:36 pm

Chandigarh, May 23: The Haryana Election Commission on Monday announced elections to 46 Municipal Corporations on June 19. The counting of votes will take place on June 22.

State Election Commissioner Dhanpat Singh said the elections to the Faridabad Municipal Corporation and three other municipalities would be held later.

More details awaited.

-PTC News


  • Share