Haryana govt. transfers 5 IAS officers with immediate effect

By Gitanjali Mangal - February 09, 2021 1:02 pm

The Haryana government has issued transfer and posting orders of five IAS officers on Monday, according to an official statement.

Also Read | Actor-activist Deep Sidhu arrested in R-Day violence case

Among IAS officers who have been transferred is Atul Kumar, Director, AYUSH, Special Secretary, Health Department and Special Secretary, Revenue and Disaster Management Department. He has been now posted as secretary to the state governor.

Also Read | Ghulam Nabi Azad prioritized nation over ‘party politics,’ says PM Modi

According to the statement, Sonipat Deputy Commissioner Shyam Lal Poonia has been given the additional charge of Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Sonipat, and District Municipal Commissioner, Sonipat, during the training period of Jagdish Sharma.

Mr P C Meena, Director General and Secretary, Skill Development and Industrial training and Employment Department and Secretary, Finance Department is now given additional charge of NODAL officer, CPGRAM PG Portal.

Amna Tasneem, Director, Consolidation of Land Holdings and Land Records, Special Officer (HQ) and Special LAO, and Special Secretary, Revenue and Disaster Management Department, Special Secretary, Finance Department and Nodal Officer, CPGRAM PG Portal has been posted as Director.

Priyanka Soni, Deputy Commissioner, Hisar has been given additional charge of Commissioner, Municipal Corporation.

-PTC News