Sat, Jul 20, 2024
Whatsapp

Bank Holiday Calendar 2021: Check full list of bank holidays in India

Reported by:  PTC News Desk  Edited by:  Rajan Nath -- December 25th 2020 04:54 PM -- Updated: December 25th 2020 04:59 PM
Bank Holiday Calendar 2021: Check full list of bank holidays in India

Bank Holiday Calendar 2021: Check full list of bank holidays in India

Bank Holiday Calendar 2021: Here you can check the complete list of bank holidays in India for the calendar year 2021. Everyone has banking needs from opening bank accounts, transferring money to updating KYC details. Here’s the Bank Holiday Calendar 2021: January 2021 January 1, Friday- New Year’s Day January 2, Saturday- New Year Holiday January 9, Second Saturday January 11, Monday- Missionary Day January 14, Thursday- Makar Sankranti and Pongal January 23, Fourth Saturday January 26, Tuesday- Republic Day Also Read | Big push for SC students; Centre approves changes in Post Matric Scholarship for SCs Bank Holiday Calendar 2021: Here you can check the complete list of bank holidays in India for the calendar year 2021. February 2021 February 13, Second Saturday February 16, Tuesday- Vasant Panchmi February 27, Saturday (fourth )- Gur Ravidas Jayanti March 2021 March 11, Thursday- Maha Shivratri March 13, Second Saturday March 27, Fourth Saturday March 29, Monday- Holi Also Read | Whereabouts of Indian broadcaster Harnek Singh Neki are still unknown Bank Holiday Calendar 2021: Here you can check the complete list of bank holidays in India for the calendar year 2021. April 2021 April 2, Friday- Good Friday April 8, Thursday- Buddha Purnima April 10, Second Saturday April 14, Thursday- Baisakhi and Dr Ambedkar Jayanti April 21, Wednesday- Ram Navami April 24, – Fourth Saturday April 25, Sunday- Mahavir Jayanti May 2021 May 1, Saturday- May Day May 8, Second Saturday May 12, Wednesday- Eid-Ul-Fitr May 22, Fourth Saturday June 2021 June 12, Second Saturday June 26, Fourth Saturday Bank Holiday Calendar 2021: Here you can check the complete list of bank holidays in India for the calendar year 2021. July 2021 July 10, Second Saturday July 20, Tuesday- Bakrid/ Eid-Al-Adha July 24, Fourth Saturday August 2021 August 10, Tuesday- Muharram August 14, Second Saturday August 15, Sunday- Independence Day August 22, Sunday- Raksha Bandhan August 28, Fourth Saturday August 30, Monday- Janmashtami September 2021 September 10, Friday- Ganesh Chaturthi September 11, Saturday- Second Saturday September 25, Saturday- Fourth Saturday October 2021 October 2, Saturday- Gandhi Jayanti October 9, Second Saturday October 13, Wednesday- Maha Ashtami October 14, Thursday- Maha Navami October 15, Friday- Dussehra October 18, Monday- Eid-E-Milan October 23, Fourth Saturday November 2021 November 4, Thursday- Diwali November 6, Saturday- Bhai Dooj November 13, Second Saturday November 15, Monday- Deepavali Holiday November 19, Friday- Guru Nanak Jayanti November 27, Fourth Saturday December 2021 December 11, Second Saturday December 25, Saturday(fourth)- Christmas Day The list of bank holidays in India for 2021 given above is based on a report. -PTC News


Top News view more...

Latest News view more...

PTC NETWORK