India announces 15-member squads for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022

By Shefali Kohli -- September 12, 2022 5:42 pm

Chandigarh, September 12: India announced squad for the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup on Monday with all familiar faces making the cut for the showpiece event. The team is quite similarly to the one that played in the Asia Cup.

The 15-member squad- Rohit Sharma (C), KL Rahul (VC), V Kohli, S Yadav, D Hooda, R Pant (WK), D Karthik (WK), H Pandya, R Ashwin, Y Chahal, A Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, B Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh Ravindra Jadeja not in T20 World Cup squad as he's still recovering from injury.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-12 at 17.28.12

Standby players - Mohd. Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar

-PTC News

  • Share