India vs West Indies 3rd T20: Who’ll win the decider?

India vs West Indies 3rd T20: Who'll win the decider?
India vs West Indies 3rd T20: Who'll win the decider?

India vs West Indies 3rd T20: Men in Blue are all set to take on Windies in the final and decider match of three-match T20 series, which is scheduled to be played on Wednesday at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. While Virat Kohli played a remarkable innings in the first T20 match at Hyderabad, the Indian skipper failed to keep the momentum at Thiruvananthapuram.

In the first T20 match, India won the toss and elected to bowl first. However, West Indies put a huge total of 207 runs, but Virat Kohli chased the mammoth score as he went on to score unbeatable 94 runs off 50 balls. It was the highest score for Virat Kohli in T20 cricket. Also, it was the highest target chased down by India.

During the second T20 match, West Indies won the toss and elected to bowl first. In the first innings, Shivam Dube scored highest run for India, as he scored 54 runs off 30 balls. However, West Indies was attacking from the first very ball. Lendl Simmons was named Man of the match, for his exceptional performance. Simmons scored unbeatable 64 runs off 45 balls. Meanwhile, Evin Lewis, Shimron Hetmyer and Nicholas Pooran scored 40, 23 and 38 runs respectively.

Shane Watson’s Instagram account hacked, obscene pictures, videos posted on timeline

India’s squad for 3 T20Is: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

West Indies ODI squad: Sunil Ambris, Shai Hope, Khary Pierre, Rostan Chase, Alzarri Joseph, Kieron Pollard (C), Sheldon Cottrell, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Romario Shepherd, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Hayden Walsh Jr.

-PTC News