Dadasaheb Phalke IFF Awards 2022: Here is the complete list of winners

By Shefali kohli -- February 21, 2022 12:25 pm -- Updated:February 21, 2022 2:34 pm

Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards 2022 was held on February 20 , 2022 in Mumbai. The award ceremony was attended by several celebrities such as Ranveer Singh, Kriti Sanon, Raveena Tandon. Sanya Malhotra, Lara Dutta, Ahan Shetty and several others stunning faces attended the ceremony. Ranveer Singh was crowned for Best Actor while Anupama was awarded as Best Serial.

The Dadasaheb Phalke Award is India's highest award in the field of cinema and is presented annually at the National Film Awards ceremony by the Directorate of Film Festivals. The recipient of the awards are honoured for their "outstanding contribution to the growth and development of Indian cinema.”

Also Read : Vikrant Massey, Sheetal Thakur get married [See Photos]


Here is a complete list of winners:

Film of the Year – Pushpa: The Rise

Best Director – Ken Ghosh

Outstanding Contribution To Film Industry – Asha Parekh

Best Film – Shershaah

Best Actor – Ranveer Singh

Best Actress – Kriti Sanon

Critics Best Film – Sardar Udham

Critics Best Actor – Sidharth Malhotra

Critics Best Actress – Kiara Advani


Best Actor in Supporting Role – Satish Kaushik

Best Actress in Supporting Role – Lara Dutta

Best Actor in a Negative Role – Aayush Sharma

Best Debut – Ahan Shetty

Best Web Series – Candy

Best International Feature Film – Another Round

People’s Choice Best Actor – Abhimanyu Dassani

People’s Choice Best Actress – Radhika Madan

Best Actor in Web Series – Manoj Bajpayee

Best Actress in Web Series – Raveena Tandon

Television Series of the Year – Anupama

Best Actor in Television Series – Shaheer Sheikh

Best Actress in Television Series – Shraddha Arya

Most Promising Actor in Television Series – Dheeraj Dhoopar

Most Promising Actress in Television Series – Rupali Ganguly

Best Playback Singer Male – Vishal Mishra


Also Read : ​‘Chausar is biggest Punjabi political web series in history of Punjab’, says PTC MD Rabindra Narayan

Best Playback Singer Female – Kanika Kapoor

Best Short Film – Pauli

-PTC News


  • Share