Candidate Profile

Dr Nishan Singh

By Tanya Chaudhary -- January 17, 2022 10:43 am -- Updated:March 16, 2022 4:07 pm

Punjab Assembly elections 2022: 

Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) announced Dr Nishan Singh its MLA candidate who contested the Punjab Assembly elections 2022 from Budhlada constituency. However, he lost the battle as he bagged only 36591


For all the updates on Punjab election results 2022, click here.